About

ALLATRA NewsInternational Portal is a unique social initiative aimed at creating global creative information space. The main purpose of this portal is to strengthen spiritual and moral values, develop a high culture of relations in today’s society, and timely notify the population of the world about current events. We are outside of politics and religion.

 

ALLATRA News” IP has been created and is supported by volunteers. These are people from different countries and from various walks of life. We are all united by the common ideology of life in the spiritual and moral vector of development, the understanding of importance of action here and now to maintain peace and harmony on the planet, and the creation of a harmonious environment for the spiritual development of each person. The system divides, and people unite!

 

Our motto isGood in Action!

 

Objectives of “ALLATRA NEWS” International Portal are to:

  • popularize the creative ideology of good and mutual help, and unification of people on their basis;
  • cover positive news to create spiritual and moral world community with an optimistic way of thinking;
  • provide informational support of good deeds and initiatives and the best human actions of both a Personality and groups of people.

 

Let’s gather good news together! Every day, the world sees many events and moments filled with kindness, beauty, sincerity, and love. The majority of them haven’t made news yet, and only became sparks of joy in people’s eyes for a brief moment, making more light appear in the world. But today, thanks to you, millions of people around the globe can find out about them. Submit your stories to the website or send your news, notes, comments or questions and mention them in the message subject to our email: info@allatravesti.com

 

Good creates good!

Международный портал АЛЛАТРА Вести — это уникальная общественная инициатива, направленная на создание глобального созидательного информационного пространства. Основная цель данного портала — укрепление духовно-нравственных ценностей и развитие высокой культуры человеческих взаимоотношений в современном обществе, а также своевременное оповещение населения мира о происходящих событиях. Мы вне политики и религии.

Международный портал АЛЛАТРА Вести создан и поддерживается волонтёрами. Это люди из разных стран, разных профессий, разных социальных слоёв, национальностей и рас. Всех нас объединяет общая идеология жизни в духовно-нравственном векторе развития, понимание важности действий здесь и сейчас для поддержания мира и согласия на планете, создания гармоничных условий для духовного развития каждого человека. Разъединяет —  система, объединяют — люди!  

Наш девиз: "Добро в действии!" 

Задачи Международного портала АЛЛАТРА Вести:

  • популяризация созидательной идеологии добра и взаимопомощи, объединение народов мира на их основе;
  • освещение положительных новостей для формирования духовного и культурно-нравственного мирового сообщества с положительным образом мышления;
  • информационная поддержка добрых поступков и инициатив, лучших человеческих поступков как Личности, так и коллективов.

Добрые вести собираем вместе! Каждый день в мире происходит множество событий, моментов наполненных добротой, красотой, искренностью, любовью. Большинство из них до сегодня не попадали в новости, а всего лишь на мгновение вспыхивали искоркой радости в глазах людей, делая мир светлее. Но сегодня благодаря Вам о них могут узнать миллионы людей по всему миру.  Предлагайте новости на сайте или присылайте новости, заметки, комментарии, вопросы  с указанием темой письма на наш электронный ящик info@allatravesti.com

Добро порождает добро!



AllatRa.TV онлайн

Напутствие дня

Глупцу воздастся за понимание, а умному глупо не понять.


Календарь событий

Концепция