Alexey Alexandrovich Lyubushin. The Earth is preparing for a mega earthquake

Alexey Alexandrovich Lyubushin. The Earth is preparing for a mega earthquake

On July 24, 2021 an unprecedented online conference "Global crisis. That already affects everyone" was held on the platform of ALLATRA International Public Movement, which was broadcast in 180 countries around the world with simultaneous interpretation in 72 languages. The conference raised the most acute and urgent topics concerning the impending threats and the survival of mankind.

Alexey Alexandrovich Lyubushin, PhD in physic and mathematics sciences, professor, head of the laboratory of physics of test mass oscillations at the Schmidt Institute of physics of the Earth RAS became one of the speakers.

In his speech, Alexey Alexandrovich voiced that since 2003 there has been an increase in the number of strong earthquakes and the synchronization of seismic noise. All data indicate that the Earth is prepared for a mega earthquake.

Analyzing the earthly noise, Alexey Alexandrovich managed to predict the 2011 earthquake in Tohoku, Japan, three years before him.


Quote from Lyubushin from the conference 'Global Crisis. This already affects everyone


The preparation of earthquakes is manifested in the fact that seismic oscillations are synchronized in the area where earthquakes are being prepared, and the noise itself becomes simpler, more likely. Alexey Alexandrovich spent an interesting analogy between seismic noise and a heart rhythm:


Quote A. Lyubushin


The preservation of the synchronization of low-frequency noise after the catastrophe of 2011 gives reason to believe that Japan is waiting for another earthquake, no less crushing. Everything indicates that this will happen to the south of Tokyo, along the rip out of Nankai, with the expected magnitude 10, based on the trends of increasing seismic hazards.

It is possible that all this will end with a big Japanese catastrophe.

After the speech of Professor Lyubushin, questions arise: why did the 2011 catastrophe forecast be ignored? How long are we gonna turn a blind eye to the facts? The lives of 126 million people are threatened. Residents of Japan must be warned about a new impending catastrophe. After all, human life is the most valuable. Building a Creative Society, in which human life is the highest value, is the only chance for humanity not only to survive, but also to build a safe and happy world. We need to forget about any divisions and unite in a single goal of building a creative society. After all, only together we are able to build a better future!


It's interesting
67

Leave a comment

Алексей Александрович Любушин. Земля готовится к мегаземлетрясению

Алексей Александрович Любушин. Земля готовится к мегаземлетрясению

На платформе Международного общественного движения «АЛЛАТРА» 24 июля 2021 года состоялась беспрецедентная онлайн-конференция «Глобальный кризис. Это уже касается каждого», которая транслировалась в 180 странах мира с синхронным переводом на 72 языка. В рамках конференции были подняты самые острые и актуальные темы, касающиеся надвигающихся угроз и выживания человечества.

По теме нарастания катаклизмов одним из спикеров стал Алексей Александрович Любушин, доктор физико-математических наук, профессор, заведующий лабораторией физики колебаний пробных масс Института физики Земли им. О. Ю. Шмидта РАН.

В своём выступлении Алексей Александрович озвучил, что с 2003 года наблюдается рост числа сильных землетрясений и синхронизация сейсмического шума. Все данные указывают на то, что Земля готовится к мегаземлетрясению.

Анализируя земные шумы, Алексею Александровичу удалось предсказать землетрясение 2011 года в Тохоку, Япония, за три года до него.


Цитата Любушина из конференции Глобальный кризис. Это уже касается каждого


Подготовка землетрясений проявляется в том, что синхронизируются сейсмические колебания в той области, где готовятся землетрясения, а также сам шум становится более простым, более однотипным. Алексей Александрович провёл интересную аналогию между сейсмическим шумом и ритмом сердца человека:


Цитата А. Любушина


Сохранение синхронизации низкочастотных шумов после катастрофы 2011 года даёт повод считать, что Японию ждёт ещё одно землетрясение, не менее сокрушительное. Всё указывает на то, что это случится к югу от Токио, вдоль разлома Нанкай, с ожидаемой магнитудой 10, исходя из трендов нарастающей сейсмической опасности.

Не исключено, что всё это завершится большой японской катастрофой.

После выступления профессора Любушина возникают вопросы: почему остался без внимания прогноз катастрофы 2011 года? как долго мы ещё будем закрывать глаза на факты? Жизни 126 миллионов человек находятся под угрозой. Жители Японии должны быть предупреждены о новой надвигающейся катастрофе. Ведь жизнь человека – это самое ценное. Построение Созидательного общества, в котором жизнь человека и есть наивысшая ценность, – это единственный для человечества шанс не просто выжить, но и построить безопасный и счастливый мир. Нам нужно забыть о любых разделениях и объединиться в единой цели построения Созидательного общества. Ведь только вместе мы способны построить лучшее будущее!


Это интересно
42

Оставить комментарий