ANNOUNCEMENT. The code of Gods | Kaleidoscope of facts. Issue 26

ANNOUNCEMENT. The code of Gods | Kaleidoscope of facts. Issue 26

The real history of our civilization is much more interesting than we are told. It goes back hundreds of thousands of years. The events of antiquity are deliberately concealed so that we humans do not learn from our own experience, but make the same mistakes over and over again. The question of paleocontact has always been relevant and has a rich history. Thus, 24,000 years ago, humanity was in slavery to a soulless, high-tech race of Apexians. This oppression would have continued until now, if people had not united and asked for help from the superior humanoid race of the Anunnaki. The Anunnaki liberated the Earth from the slavery of the Apexians. Thanks to this momentous event, humans were once again able to live as they wished. In spite of this, we still see the trace of the Apexian influence on humanity to this day.

On September 13, 2022, the 26th episode of the International Research Project Kaleidoscope of Facts "The code of Gods", initiated by participants of the ALLATRA International Public Movement from Israel, will take place.

In the live broadcast you will know the answers to the questions:

  • What heritage did we get from the Apexians?
  • Why do humans copy the alien greeting gesture?
  • What do the Koine gesture and the alien mummies found in Peru have in common?
  • How did it come about that humans began to worship alien mummies?

Let's find the answers to these and many other important questions together by joining us to watch the live Kaleidoscope of Facts, which will be streamed on the Internet streaming platforms and interpreted into many languages around the world.

IT'S TIME TO BRING THE TRUTH BACK TO THE PEOPLE!



It's interesting
45

Leave a comment

АНОНС. Код Богов | Калейдоскоп фактов. Выпуск 26

АНОНС. Код Богов | Калейдоскоп фактов. Выпуск 26

Настоящая история нашей цивилизации намного интереснее, чем нам об этом рассказывают. Она насчитывает сотни тысяч лет. События древности умышленно скрываются, для того чтобы мы, люди, не учились на своём собственном опыте, а совершали одни и те же ошибки вновь и вновь. Вопрос о палеоконтакте всегда был актуальным и имеет богатую историю. Так, 24000 лет назад человечество находилось в рабстве у бездушной высокотехнологичной расы апексианцев. Этот гнёт продолжался бы и до сих пор, если бы люди не объединились и не попросили помощи у высшей человекоподобной расы Ануннаков. Ануннаки освободили Землю от рабства апексианцев. Благодаря этому знаменательному событию люди снова обрели возможность жить, как они сами захотят. Но несмотря на это, след апексианского влияния на человечество мы наблюдаем до сих пор.

13 сентября 2022 года состоится 26 выпуск Международного исследовательского проекта Калейдоскоп фактов «Код Богов», инициированный участниками Международного общественного движения «АЛЛАТРА» из Израиля.

В прямом эфире вы узнаете ответы на вопросы:

  • Какое наследие мы получили от апексианцев?
  • Почему люди копируют жест приветствия инопланетян?
  • Что общего между жестом коинов и мумиями инопланетян, найденных в Перу?
  • Как получилось, что люди стали поклоняться инопланетным мумиям?

Давайте вместе найдём ответы на эти и многие другие важные вопросы, присоединившись к просмотру прямого эфира «Калейдоскопа фактов», который будет транслироваться на стриминговых площадках в интернете и переводиться на многие языки мира.

ПРИШЛО ВРЕМЯ ВЕРНУТЬ ПРАВДУ ЛЮДЯМ!



Это интересно
44

Оставить комментарий