The scientists assert that the Sumerian civilization was similar to the modern one? Who has taught the ancient Sumerians?

The scientists assert that the Sumerian civilization was similar to the modern one? Who has taught the ancient Sumerians?

Scientists have recognized the Sumerian civilization as one of the oldest ones, which are known to date. Modern science has evidence that the Sumerians had a written language, an in-depth knowledge of geometry, astronomy, mathematics and medicine. Also, the ancient Sumerians knew the golden ratio principle, they used the Fibonacci numbers ...

The Sumerians used the ternary notation, which is used in computers today.

sumer

Scientists do not know for certain why the Sumerian civilization has disappeared. To this day, scientists have been having heated arguments about this issue. So, the recent find - an ancient manuscript, discovered during excavations in Iraq, suggests new ideas to scientists. The manuscript mentions the rulers of the ancient Sumerians, indicating the years of their rule.

Scientists got confused after decoding the ancient manuscript.

The ancient Sumerians used more than one signs in their cuneiform. It is interesting that the Sumerian language does not resemble any of the ancient or modern languages.

The old records that scientists managed to decipher tell us about eight immortal kings who literally came down from the sky to people. They ruled on the earth for almost 240 thousand years, up to the time of the great flood, also mentioned in the manuscript.

“People now are so smart because they use knowledge from their ancestors. But how did their ancestors find that knowledge? Have you ever wondered? Even in the most ancient legends of the Sumerian civilization, written on clay tablets, it’s mentioned that “people from the sky” told them how to organize their households, how to build houses, fish, cultivate vegetative food for themselves and so forth. Before that, people lived the same as any herd of animals...”

From “Sensei of Shambala. Book I” by Anastasia Novykh

 Sumerian

Scientists believe that half of the mentioned "great kings" are just mythical heroes. Nevertheless, they do not deny the fact that some of the rulers were actually real historical figures.

“It’s natural that Boddhisattvas are associated by people with gods,” Sensei said when the silence sell. “Since their knowledge and ability to control the matter (including nature, without any ’technical means’ as well as possession of other extraordinary abilities) would shock the modern man too, with all his piles of information about ‘advanced’ technologies, I don’t speak of those who lived during the time of birth of this human civilization. The contacts were indeed quite often. Since the Boddhisattvas of Shambala not only protected people, but also they gave people knowledge, starting from elementary knowledge (how to plant seeds, build houses, etc.) and ending spiritual practices. That’s why people started to believe that gods need to look as humans in order to contact people. For example, those like Ptah and Osiris, they are not mythical figment but real personalities of Boddhisattvas who lived once among people. But the story of their life was strongly turned into a myth by people and simplified to the level of human comprehension, and moreover tied to a concrete geographical region”.

From “Sensei of Shambala. Book IV” by Anastasia Novykh

It is interesting that the manuscript discovered in Iraq is a continuation of the ancient text, which was found during the excavations of the Sumerian settlements of Nippur in 1900. It is also mentioned there that the kings came down from the sky and ruled the ancient people for a long time. The Sumerian gods are depicted in the drawings and frescos with wings, near a star or a comet. After finding these manuscripts scientists have had a lot of questions which they still can not find answers or do not want to look for them.

 Sumerian

If we refer back to history, we will find many confirmations of the fact that ancient people had a spiritual and scientific knowledge, which was introduced from without by so-called “messengers, people from the sky”- teachers, spiritual mentors. You can find a lot of evidence about this in different sources. The ancients often idolized their teachers, thus preserving their memory in legends.

The Sumerians called their teacher Oannes (or Uan). According to the legends, he came to the inhabitants of Mesopotamia in order to bring them writing system, law, sciences and civilization. He taught people to read and write, showed how to collect fruits and grains, established laws and taught all about culture. In ancient Egypt, the image of a great teacher was embodied in Osiris, who, according to the legend, taught peoples agriculture, horticulture and winemaking. The Persians called their teacher Ahura Mazda, the Celts - Dagda, the Incas and the Polynesians - Kon-Tiki, the ancient Chinese - Huang-Di.

“In certain periods of time, different communities of people in the parts of the globe that were located at a considerable distance from each other suddenly began to move to a more civilized level of existence on a massive scale, as scientists say, to “a culture of productive economy”; to settled agriculture, and production of pottery with the same basic sacred signs, and domestication of animals, construction of houses (including two-storied ones in some places), with a clear plan of building big cities and so on. And the myths and legends of the peoples that were geographically unrelated to each other mention that the locals were taught all this by “people from the sky”, and that is the origin of the belief that nature and the life of people are governed by special supreme beings”.

From the book “AllatRa” by Anastasia Novykh

There is no doubt that the ancient Sumerians were by no means barbarous people, but a well-developed civilization, which besides possessed the primordial spiritual knowledge. And we, modern people, could learn a lot from them.

Olga Chornaya

Have you found a misprint? Select fragment and press Ctrl+Enter.


It`s interesting 116

Subscribe



The scientists assert that the Sumerian civilization was similar to the modern one? Who has taught the ancient Sumerians? - Articles rating: 5.00 from 5.00 votes: 116
Related articles:


Comments
  • Сергей

    18.07.2017 09:26

    В современной вычислительной технике используется двоичная, а не троичная система исчисления. Хотя в СССР и были разработки вычислительной техники основанные на троичной логике но в серию они не пошли. 

    Reply
Leave comment
AllatRa.TV онлайн


Archive

Concept

Учёные утверждают, что шумерская цивилизация была близка к современной. Кто обучил древних шумеров знаниям?

Учёные утверждают, что шумерская цивилизация была близка к современной. Кто обучил древних шумеров знаниям?

Цивилизация шумеров признана учёными, как одна из древнейших, о которых известно на сегодняшний день. У современной науки имеются доказательства, что шумеры обладали письменностью, углублёнными знаниями в области геометрии, астрономии, математики, медицины. Также древним шумерам был известен принцип золотого сечения, они использовали числа Фибоначчи…

Шумеры использовали троичную систему исчисления, которая применяется сегодня в компьютерах.

 

shumery1

Учёным достоверно неизвестно, почему цивилизация шумеров исчезла. По сей день в научных кругах по этому поводу ведутся жаркие споры. Так, недавняя находка – древний манускрипт, обнаруженный при раскопках в Ираке, призывает учёных мужей к новым размышлениям. На манускрипте перечисляются правители древних шумеров с указанием годов их правления.

 

После расшифровки древний список поставил учёных в тупик

 

В клинописи древние шумеры использовали больше тысячи знаков. Интересно, что шумерский язык не похож ни на один из древних или современных языков.

Старинные записи, которые удалось расшифровать учёным, повествуют о 8 бессмертных королях, буквально спустившихся к людям с небес. Они правили на земле практически 240 тысяч лет, вплоть до времён великого Потопа, также упомянутого в манускрипте.

«Это сейчас люди такие умные, потому что пользуются знаниями предков. А как об этом узнали их предки, вы задумывались? Даже в самых древнейших легендах Шумерской цивилизации, написанных на глиняных табличках, есть упоминание о том, что именно «люди с неба» рассказывали им, как налаживать быт, как нужно строить дома, ловить рыбу, выращивать для себя растительную еду и тому подобное. А до этого люди жили как любое стадо животных…»

Из книги А. Новых «Сэнсэй-I. Исконный Шамбалы»

shumery3

Учёные считают, что половина из «великих царей», которые записаны в список, являются лишь мифическими героями. Тем не менее, они не отрицают и тот факт, что некоторые правители всё же были реальными историческими личностями.

«Естественно, что Бодхисатвы ассоциируются у людей с богами, – проговорил Сэнсэй в наступившем молчании. – Поскольку их знания и умение управлять материей (в том числе и природой, без каких-либо «технических средств», а также обладание другими сверхъестественными возможностями) шокировали бы и современного человека со всем его грузом информации о «передовых» технологиях, не говоря уже о тех, кто жил во времена зарождения этой человеческой цивилизации. Тем более что контакт был действительно частым. Ведь Бодхисатвы Шамбалы не просто оберегали людей, но и давали им знания: начиная от элементарных знаний (как сажать зерно, строить дома и так далее) и заканчивая духовными практиками. Откуда у людей и пошло поверье, что богам нужно принимать человеческий образ для связи с людьми. Ну вот, к примеру, такие как Птах и Осирис – это не мифический вымысел, а реальные личности некогда живших среди людей Бодхисатв. А вот история их жизни в общем-то сильно мифологизирована людьми и сведена к упрощённому уровню людского понимания, да к тому же привязана к конкретному географическому району»

Из книги А. Новых «Сэнсэй-IV. Исконный Шамбалы»

Интересно, что найденный манифест в Ираке является продолжением древнего текста, который был обнаружен на раскопках шумерских поселений Нипура в 1900-м году. В нём также упоминается о том, что цари спустились с неба и управляли древним народом в течение долгого времени. На рисунках и фресках изображаются шумерские боги с крыльями, возле звезды или кометы. После нахождения этих списков у учёных появилось множество вопросов, на которые они пока не могут или не хотят искать ответы.

shumery2

Если мы обратимся к истории, то найдём ещё множество подтверждений тому, что в древности люди обладали духовными и научными Знаниями, которые привносились извне, так называемыми «посланниками, людьми неба» – учителями, духовными наставниками. Об этом можно найти достаточно много свидетельств в различных источниках. Древние народы часто обожествляли своих учителей, таким образом, сохраняя память о них в легендах.

Шумеры именовали учителя Оа́нн (или Оа́ннес, или У-Ан), который по преданиям пришёл к жителям Месопотамии для того, чтобы принести им письмо, закон, науки и цивилизацию. Он обучил людей грамоте, показал, как собирать плоды и зерно, установил законы и научил всему, что касается культуры. У древних египтян образ великого учителя воплотился в Осириса, который по легенде, обучил народы земледелию, садоводству, виноделию. Персы называли своего учителя Аху́ра Ма́зда, кельты – Дагда, инки и полинезийцы – Кон-Тики, древние китайцы – Хуан-Ди.

«В определённые периоды времени разные сообщества людей, находящиеся в значительно удалённых друг от друга местах земного шара, вдруг стали массово переходить на более цивилизованный уровень существования, как говорят учёные, «к культуре производящего хозяйства». Это и к осёдлому земледелию, и к производству посуды с одними и теми же основными сакральными знаками, и к одомашниванию животных, строительству домов (в том числе в некоторых местах и двухэтажных), с чётким планом постройки больших городов и так далее. А в мифах и легендах народов, географически не связанных между собой, упоминается, что местных жителей всему этому научили «люди с неба», откуда и появилась вера, что природой и жизнью людей управляют особые высшие существа».

А. Новых «Сэнсэй-IV. Исконный Шамбалы»

Безусловно, древние шумеры были совсем не диким народом, а развитой цивилизацией, которая к тому же, обладала исконными духовными знаниями. И мы, современные люди, могли бы многому у них научиться.

 

Ольга Чёрная

Нашли опечатку? Выделите фрагмент и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.


Это интересно 72

Подписаться на новости



Учёные утверждают, что шумерская цивилизация была близка к современной. Кто обучил древних шумеров знаниям? - Рейтинг темы: 5.00 из 5.00 проголосовавших: 72
Похожие статьи:


Оставить комментарий
AllatRa.TV онлайн

Напутствие дня

Жизнь коротка, и надо успеть духовную сущность в сердце воспеть.


Архив материалов

Концепция