Is the Universe just a hologram? A new scientific research

Is the Universe just a hologram? A new scientific research

An international group of theoretical physicists and astrophysicists provide evidence that the universe is a huge complicated hologram. The results have been published in the magazine called Physical Review Letters.

The group of the scientists from the UK, Canada and Italy, who investigate irregularities in relic radiation, have  found conclusive evidence supporting the theory of the holographic nature of the universe. In their studies, the scientists also used the theory of cosmic inflation.

The idea of a holographic universe was suggested as early as the 90s and recalls Plato's allegory of the cave. It is based on the assumption that all the information that forms our 3D reality (plus time), in fact, can only be a projection on the boundaries of a two-dimensional plane.

Professor Kostas Skenderis from the University of Southampton illustrates this theory by an associative example of the hologram on a credit card, and in our case, it turns out that the entire universe is encoded. "Imagine that everything you see, feel and hear in three dimensions (and your perception of time) actually comes from a flat two-dimensional field." This is analogous to conventional holograms where a three-dimensional image is encoded in a two-dimensional surface, "the scientist says.

Also there is another example with watching a 3D film in the cinema, when we see a three-dimensional picture, even though it is on a flat screen. The difference in our universe is that we can touch objects and this "projection"seems to be a "reality" from our point of view.

“I don’t quite understand… How can this body be an illusion, if I can fully feel it?” - Valera asked wonderingly.

“Your body is just a focused wave which receives a short impulse in the form of prana, the vital energy. What you call “life” is a time period from the moment of this wave appearance after the impulse, including the time of its speed race all the way to its total fade. It’s a too transient term. You don’t even have time to notice when your life’s already over. So, the main question is how you will use your lifetime during its race, how you will spend the power of the inner impulse which you’ve been given?”

“But how could I rationally use it, if all events happening in my life do not depend on me? Every day is filled with some new troubles, with continuous pressure of problems.”

“Remember: everything is inside you! Once you change from the inside, the world around you will change as well. Material problems are only a temporary occurrence, a certain trial to test you…”.

From the book "Ezoosmos"

gologramma

A sketch of the timeline of the holographic Universe.

Time runs from left to right. The far left denotes the holographic phase and the image is blurry because the space and the time are not yet well defined. At the end of this phase, the Universe enters a geometric phase. Next is the cosmic microwave background. And on the far right there is seen the development of structures of stars and galaxies.

Scientists believe that the study of the holographic theory of the universe is a huge leap in understanding the formation and structure of the Universe, and this will also help to explain about how the space and time emerged.

It is worth to mention that the knowledge about  the formation of the Universe, the space and time can be found in ancient sources, which now, unfortunately, are considered to be mythology and primitive ancient beliefs by official science. However, there are scientists who are studying such legends with interest and come to striking discoveries. For example, it’ll be enough to recall the story of how the world learned about the Dogon cosmological system thanks to an astronomer, who was fond of archeology and ethnography and later managed to analyze the information from the myths. It turned out that the peoples’ knowledge is well ahead of the knowledge of modern science. In addition, an interesting information about the space and time, their relationship with gravity can be found in the book "Ezoosmos". It is interesting that the information from this book, as well as the book "AllatRa" attracted the attention of the representatives of the science. As a result, in 2015,  there was published a report by  the international group of  scientists called "PRIMORDIAL ALLATRA PHYSICS".

Now, the most interesting thing is that the report describes the structure of matter in the universe, its fundamental indivisible particle called "septon". And it is the structure of this particle that consists of "smoking mirrors," reflecting reality - an inclusion of the force of Allat.

“By using modern associative comparisons, 6 “antipodes-reflections” - antiallats -we can call it some kind of microholographical objects which exist only thanks to the presence of the force of Allat in this world and which make up the essence of the illusionary world – the world of many pseudo-copies. In ancient treatises it is mentioned that this entire temporary world is an illusion of mirror intersections, which captures the attention of a person with the false realism of shadows, their play of mutual contemplations”.

Read more details here

septon_1

The structure of septon: six antiallats (an “antipode-reflection”, “smoking mirrors”) and an inclusion of the force of Allat

It is interesting that people perceive the information about the illusory nature of the surrounding world in different ways, depending on the predominance of animal or spiritual nature in their worldviews. Such information may even more enslave within the framework of the ideology of the Animal nature, as life is meaningless without spiritual higher purpose when everything around is an illusion.This information, on the contrary, strengthens in understanding of the right choice of the vector in your life. The question arises as to what to do in the first case. The answer is obvious - to learn and understand. After all, an integrated approach in studying the world based on the fundamental knowledge of "PRIMORDIAL ALLATRA PHYSICS" is the basis, which may help science make a huge breakthrough in the understanding of the universe, the potential and the role of man in this holographic world of pseudo-copies.

 

Author: Arina Kalinina

 

[1] From Planck Data to Planck Era: Observational Tests of Holographic Cosmology:
journals.aps.org/prl/abstract/10.1103/PhysRevLett.118.041301

[2] Study reveals substantial evidence of holographic universe:
phys.org/news/2017-01-reveals-substantial-evidence-holographic-universe.html

[3] Report "PRIMORDIAL ALLATRA PHYSICS": books.allatra.org/en/kniga-iskonnaja-fizika-allatra

Have you found a misprint? Select fragment and press Ctrl+Enter.


It`s interesting 128

Subscribe



Is the Universe just a hologram? A new scientific research - Articles rating: 5.00 from 5.00 votes: 128
Related articles:


Comments
  • Jaykay

    04.11.2017 10:13

    Theory of universe being a hologram is very much similar to ancient Hindu belief that  “whole world is a ‘Maya’, i.e. illusion and is not a reality”.

    The concept was effectively used in a Hollywood movie ‘The Matrix’.

    Reply
  • Eugen

    07.02.2017 20:45

    Спасибо за статью.

    Хотелось бы поподробней углубиться в этот вопрос, как раз эта статья может стать хорошим толчком для изучения)))
    Интересно, у меня эта фраза из доклада как-то затерлась: “шесть «антиподов-­отражений» – антиаллатов можно назвать своеобразными микроголографическими объектами”, не замечал там слова голографическими.
    Что-то похожее читал у Грегга Брейдена, но толком не разобрался.

    Reply
Leave comment
AllatRa.TV онлайн


Archive

Concept

Вселенная – это всего лишь голограмма? Новое исследование учёных

Вселенная – это всего лишь голограмма? Новое исследование учёных

Международная группа физиков-теоретиков и астрофизиков приводит доказательства того, что Вселенная является огромной сложной голограммой. Результаты исследований были опубликованы в журнале Physical Review Letters[1].

Команда учёных из Великобритании, Канады и Италии, исследующая неоднородность реликтового излучения, обнаружила убедительные доказательства, подтверждающие теорию о голографической природе Вселенной. В своих исследованиях учёные также использовали теорию космической инфляции.

Идея голографической Вселенной была предложена ещё в 90-х годах и напоминает платоновскую аллегорию пещеры. Она заключается в предположении, что вся информация, которая образует нашу 3D реальность (плюс время), на самом деле может являться лишь проекцией на границах двухмерной плоскости.

Профессор Kostas Skenderis из Саутгемптонского университета поясняет эту теорию ассоциативным примером голограммы на кредитной карточке, а в нашем случае вся Вселенная получается закодирована. "Представьте себе, что всё, что вы видите, чувствуете и слышите в трёх измерениях (и ваше восприятие времени) на самом деле исходит из плоского двумерного поля. Это аналогично обычным голограммам, где трёхмерное изображение закодировано в двумерной поверхности", – говорит учёный.

Также для пояснения приводится аналогия с просмотром 3D-фильма в кинотеатре, когда мы видим объёмную картинку, хотя она и находится на плоском экране. Применительно ко Вселенной разница заключается лишь в том, что мы можем дотронуться до объектов и эта "проекция", с нашей точки зрения, кажется нам "реальностью".

"– Что-то я не совсем пойму, как это тело может быть иллюзией, если я его вполне ощущаю? – озадаченно спросил Валера.
– Твоё тело – это всего лишь сфокусированная волна, которая получает короткий импульс в виде жизненной энергии праны. Время её возникновения после импульса, время её скоростного пробега до полного затухания – этот отрезок и есть то, что ты называешь жизнью. Это слишком скоротечный срок. Оглянуться не успеешь, как жизнь уже пролетела. Весь вопрос в том, как ты будешь использовать эту жизнь во время пробега, как потратишь силу того внутреннего толчка, который тебе дан?
– А как я её могу рационально потратить, если события, которые происходят в моей жизни, от меня не зависят? Что ни день, то новый «геморрой», сплошной гнёт проблем.
– Запомни: всё в тебе! Изменишься ты внутри, изменится и мир вокруг тебя. Материальные проблемы – это явление временное, своеобразное твоё испытание…"

Из книги "Эзоосмос"

gologramma

Схематическое изображение на временной шкале голографической Вселенной[2]

Время движется слева направо. Слева обозначена голографическая фаза, изображение размыто, потому что пространство и время ещё не выражены. В конце этой фазы Вселенная переходит в геометрическую фазу. Далее реликтовое излучение. И справа изображено зарождение звёзд и галактик.

Учёные считают, что исследование голографической теории Вселенной является огромным скачком вперёд в понимании образования и структуры Вселенной, и это также поможет объяснить, как возникли пространство и время.

Стоит отметить, что знания о том, как образовалась Вселенная, пространство и время, можно найти в древних источниках, которые, к сожалению, сейчас в официальной науке принято считать мифологией и примитивными верованиями древних. Однако есть учёные, которые с интересом изучают эти предания и приходят к поразительным открытиям. Например, достаточно вспомнить историю о том, как мир узнал о космологической системе догонов благодаря астроному, который увлекался археологией и этнографией, и впоследствии смог проанализировать информацию из мифов. Оказалось, что знания этого народа значительно опережают знания современной науки. Также любопытную информацию о пространстве и времени, их взаимосвязи с гравитацией можно прочитать в книге "Эзоосмос". Интересно, что информация из этой книги, а также книги "АллатРа" привлекла внимание представителей науки. В результате в 2015 году вышел доклад международной группы учёных "ИСКОННАЯ ФИЗИКА АЛЛАТРА"[3].

Так вот, самое интересное, что в этом докладе описано строение материи Вселенной, её фундаментальной неделимой частицы, названной "септоном". И именно конструкция этой частицы состоит из "дымчатых зеркал", отражающих реальность – вкрапление силы Аллата.

"Пользуясь современными ассоциативными сравнениями, шесть «антиподов-­отражений» – антиаллатов можно назвать своеобразными микроголографическими объектами, которые существуют только благодаря наличию в этом мире силы Аллата и составляют сущность иллюзорного мира – мира множественных псевдокопий. В древних трактатах упоминается, что весь этот временный мир является иллюзией зеркальных пересечений, захватывающей внимание человека лживой реалистичностью теней, их игрой взаимных созерцаний."

Подробнее можно прочитать по ссылке[3]

septon

Любопытно, что информацию об иллюзорности окружающего мира люди воспринимают по-разному, в зависимости от преобладания в их мировоззрении Животного или Духовного начала. Первых такая информация может ещё больше закрепостить в рамках идеологии Животного начала, поскольку без духовной высшей цели жизнь вообще теряет смысл, раз всё вокруг – иллюзия. Вторых же эта информация, наоборот, укрепляет в понимании верного выбора вектора в свой жизни. Возникает вопрос, что же делать в первом случае? Ответ очевиден – изучать и познавать. Ведь комплексный подход к изучению окружающего мира на основе фундаментальных знаний "ИСКОННОЙ ФИЗИКИ АЛЛАТРА" – это и есть та база, благодаря которой наука может сделать колоссальный прорыв в понимании мироздания, потенциале и роли человека в этом голографическом мире псевдокопий.

 

Автор: Арина Калинина

 

[1] From Planck Data to Planck Era: Observational Tests of Holographic Cosmology:
journals.aps.org/prl/abstract/10.1103/PhysRevLett.118.041301

[2] Study reveals substantial evidence of holographic universe:
phys.org/news/2017-01-reveals-substantial-evidence-holographic-universe.html

[3] Доклад "ИСКОННАЯ ФИЗИКА АЛЛАТРА": allatra-science.org/publication/iskonnaja-fizika-allatra

Нашли опечатку? Выделите фрагмент и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.


Это интересно 97

Подписаться на новости



Похожие статьи:


Комментарии
  • Eugen

    07.02.2017 20:45

    Спасибо за статью.

    Хотелось бы поподробней углубиться в этот вопрос, как раз эта статья может стать хорошим толчком для изучения)))
    Интересно, у меня эта фраза из доклада как-то затерлась: “шесть «антиподов-­отражений» – антиаллатов можно назвать своеобразными микроголографическими объектами”, не замечал там слова голографическими.
    Что-то похожее читал у Грегга Брейдена, но толком не разобрался.

    Ответить
Оставить комментарий
AllatRa.TV онлайн

Напутствие дня

Жизнь коротка, и надо успеть духовную сущность в сердце воспеть.


Архив материалов

Концепция