Life After Death | NEW VIDEO

Life After Death | NEW VIDEO It will affect everyone. Is there life after death? Is there a continuation of a person's conscious life after death? Who is “I”: body, mind, soul or Personality? Life After Death | NEW VIDEO Life After Death | NEW VIDEO It will affect everyone. Is there life after death? Is there a continuation of a person's conscious life after death? Who is “I”: body, mind, soul or Personality?

Everyone will face this. Does life after death exist? Is there a continuation of a person’s conscious life after death? Who is “I”: body, consciousness, soul, or Personality? Why do people experience inner fear when facing death, and why does consciousness ignore the reality of the fact that “I will die” and self-soothe itself in all possible ways, that “death is sleep, oblivion, and nothing terrible will happen”?

The invisible world: what is clinical death, and how does it differ from real death? How does consciousness work in this state?Why do people often see their deceased relatives, angels, and so on during that state? What awaits a person after real death? How does a person’s choice during his lifetime influence his after-death fate? What is subpersonality, and what kind of states does a person experience in the state of subpersonality? What is “the second death” in religious beliefs?

After-death fate: knowledge preserved over centuries. Reincarnation: what is truth and what is fiction? Questions about the soul: what is the soul, can it be “immature”, and what is “immortality of the soul”? Can a human be reincarnated consciously? Why does a person not remember his past lives? What is the state of Peace? What is spiritual liberation? What is a person’s image and name, and what role do they play in the after-death fate? Does Personality have a proper name? What is anathema? Its origin in history. Can a dead person be anathematized?

Physics of the process: how does the entry of a soul into a body take place? Do time and space play a role? Where is “heaven” as the abode of the Alive, and where is “hell” as the abode of the dead (the place of suffering and punishment in the after-death life according to beliefs in various religions)? What is “food” for the dead? Why in Islam is it forbidden to portray God and the Prophet? Why from time immemorial did some peoples have a ban on “feeding” the dead, while others, on the contrary, had active veneration of the dead, and why is it dangerous for the living? The greatest secret of priests.

Science: facts and studies on the subject of past lives. Experience of recalling past lives by children and adults (studies by Ian Stevenson and Jim Tucker, experiences of Socrates, Cayce, Billy Milligan, and others), religious views of different people. Why are various hypnotic techniques dangerous, and how does the use of them reinforce domination of subpersonality in a person? Mechanism of the physics of this process.

Why does it matter what predominates in a person during his lifetime? Tremendous capabilities of Personality in spiritual development. Why does a person himself bear huge responsibility for his or her spiritual salvation?

Video The Sign

Creative Society. What the Prophets Dreamed of | International online conference | 20.03.2021

Video WHAT THE PROPHETS DREAMED OF


Source: ALLATRA TV


It's interesting
5

Leave a comment

Жизнь после смерти | НОВАЯ ПЕРЕДАЧА

Жизнь после смерти | НОВАЯ ПЕРЕДАЧА Это коснётся каждого. Существует ли жизнь после смерти? Есть ли продолжение сознательной жизни человека после смерти? Кто такой «я»: тело, сознание, душа или Личность? Жизнь после смерти | НОВАЯ ПЕРЕДАЧА Жизнь после смерти | НОВАЯ ПЕРЕДАЧА Это коснётся каждого. Существует ли жизнь после смерти? Есть ли продолжение сознательной жизни человека после смерти? Кто такой «я»: тело, сознание, душа или Личность?

Это коснётся каждого. Существует ли жизнь после смерти? Есть ли продолжение сознательной жизни человека после смерти? Кто такой «я»: тело, сознание, душа или Личность? Почему люди испытывают внутренний страх, сталкиваясь со смертью, и почему сознание игнорирует реальность факта «я умру» и всячески себя самоуспокаивает, что «смерть — это сон, забытье, и ничего страшного не будет»?

Невидимый мир: что такое клиническая смерть и чем она отличается от реальной смерти? Как работает сознание в этом состоянии? Почему при этом люди зачастую видят своих умерших родственников, ангелов и тому подобное? Что ждёт человека после реальной смерти? Как при жизни человека его выбор влияет на послесмертную судьбу? Что такое субличность и какие состояния испытывает человек в состоянии субличности? Что такое «смерть вторая» в религиозных представлениях?

О послесмертной судьбе — знания, сохранённые в веках. Реинкарнация: что правда и что вымысел? Вопросы о душе: что она из себя представляет, может ли она быть «неразвитой», что такое «бессмертие души»? Может ли человек осознанно перерождаться? Почему человек не помнит прошлых жизней? Что такое состояние Покоя? Что такое духовное освобождение? Что такое образ и имя человека, и какую роль они играют в послесмертной судьбе? Имеет ли Личность собственное имя? Что такое анафема? Корни её происхождения в истории. Можно ли мёртвого предать анафеме?

Физика процесса: как происходит вхождение души в новое тело? Играет ли роль время и расстояние? Где находится «рай» как обитель Живых и где находится «ад» как обитель мёртвых (место мучений и наказаний в загробной жизни согласно представлениям в разных религиях)? Что является «пищей» для мёртвых? Почему в исламе запрещено изображать образ Бога и Пророка? Почему издревле у одних народов существовал запрет на «кормление» мёртвых, а у других, наоборот, было введено активное почитание мёртвых, и какую опасность это представляет для живых? Величайшая тайна жрецов.

Наука: факты и изучение вопроса о прошлых жизнях. Опыт воспоминания прошлых жизней детьми и взрослыми (исследования Яна Стивенсона, Джима Такера, опыт Сократа, Кейси, Билли Миллигана и других), религиозные воззрения разных людей. Чем опасны разные техники гипноза и как их применение закрепляет доминирование субличности в человеке? Механизм физики процесса.

Почему важно, что именно при жизни доминирует в человеке? Колоссальные возможности Личности в духовном развитии. Почему на самом человеке лежит огромная ответственность за своё духовное спасение?

Передача «Знамение»

Созидательное общество. О чём мечтали пророки | Международная онлайн-конференция | 20.03.2021

Передача «О ЧЁМ МЕЧТАЛИ ПРОРОКИ» 

[email protected]


Источник: АЛЛАТРА ТВ


Это интересно
7

Оставить комментарий